F1: Monaco GP race schedule and where to watch live

Sunday will be the eighth race of the 2024 Formula 1 season and will be held at the Monaco Street Circuit.

This weekend is the eighth date of the 2024 season of Formula 1 with the Grand Prix of Monacoafter the Saturday before the race, Charles Leclerc has remained qualifying at the Monte Carlo Circuit. Find out where to watch the competition.

F1: Monaco GP race schedule and where to watch live

Charles Leclerc, the Ferrari driver took first place in Saturday’s classification and will start ahead of everyone this Sunday. The native of Monaco a while ago 1:10:270 in the final classification and surpassed the other drivers.

Behind him Oscar Piastri of McLaren with 1:10:424, to start second, and Carlos Sainza Monegasque teammate, who will start in third position. Max Verstappenmaximum candidate to stay at Monaco GPfinished in sixth place and his best time was 1:10:567 in Qualy 3.

This is what the F1 Monaco GP starting grid looked like

Monaco GP Grill

F1: what the Monaco GP circuit is like

It is an urban racing circuit located between the districts of Monte Carlo and La Condamine (where the start is), within the Principality of Monaco. It was inaugurated in 1920 by Antony Noghès. Due to its special configuration of tight curves and very short straights, the drivers’ skill has more influence than usual..

F1 Monaco

F1 LIVE: where to watch the Monaco GP on TV and ONLINE

He Grand Prix of Monaco will be seen live in Argentina on television Fox Sports:

  • DirecTV channels 608 (SD) and 1608 (HD).
  • Cablevisión Digital and Flow channels 26 (SD) and 107 (HD).
  • Telecenter Channels 102 (SD) and 1014 (HD).

To view it online you can follow Star+the exclusive service of ESPN, a channel that will also have 50 percent of the Grand Prix on television. In addition, you will be able to follow the competition minute by minute on the website www.tycsports.com.

What time is the F1 Monaco GP?

  • Argentina: 10 hours
  • Paraguay: 9 hours
  • Uruguay: 10 hours
  • Brazil: 10 hours
  • Chile: 9 hours
  • Bolivia: 9 hours
  • Venezuela: 9 hours
  • Colombia: 8 hours
  • Ecuador: 8 hours
  • Peru: 8 hours

Source: Tycsports

Related articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

Latest articles


Subscribe to stay updated.