Canapino at Laguna Seca IndyCar: schedule, schedule and where to watch live

Canapino at Laguna Seca IndyCar: schedule, schedule and where to watch live

After missing the date at Road América, the Reef native will return to the rails at the Monterey Grand Prix.

Agustín Canapino at the IndyCar Series GMR Grand Prix (Justin Casterline/Getty Images).

This Sunday, the IndyCar will occur in the circuit of Laguna Seca, where the eighth date of the season will be played. The Argentinian Agustín Canapino He will return to action at the Monterey Grand Prix, which will take place at Laguna Seca, after missing the day at Road América.

Canapino’s Laguna Seca IndyCar schedule

  • PRACTICE 1 – Friday, June 21 at 6:00 pm
  • PRACTICE 2 – Saturday, June 22 at 1:55 pm
  • QUALIFICATION – Saturday, June 22 at 6:10 pm
  • WARMUP – Sunday, June 23 at 4 pm
  • LIVE RACE – Sunday, June 23 at 7 pm

Canapino at Laguna Seca IndyCar: where to watch live

The race can be seen live in Argentina only on Star+, the streaming service offered by ESPN. There are two easy ways to contract it: first, for 6,249 pesos per month and, the other option, to buy it annually for $56,099.

What time is Agustín Canapino racing at Laguna Seca IndyCar 2024?

  • Argentina: 7:00 pm
  • Brazil: 7:00 pm
  • Uruguay: 7:00 pm
  • Paraguay: 6:00 p.m
  • Chile: 6:00 p.m
  • United States (Eastern): 6:00 pm
  • Bolivia: 6:00 pm
  • Venezuela: 6:00 p.m
  • United States (Central): 5:00 pm
  • Ecuador: 5:00 p.m
  • Peru: 5:00 pm
  • Colombia: 5:00 pm
  • United States (Mountain): 4:00 pm
  • Mexico: 4:00 pm
  • United States (Pacific): 3:00 pm

Source: Tycsports

Related articles

Comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

Latest articles

Newsletter

Subscribe to stay updated.