Robert Lewandowski named Striker of the Year by France Football

Barcelona and Poland national football team striker Robert Lewandowski won the Gerd Müller prize, which rewards the best striker of the year according to France Football magazine.

The awards ceremony takes place on Monday in Paris.

The 34-year-old Pole made 46 appearances for Bayern last season, scoring 50 goals and providing seven assists.

Bayern’s Senegalese striker Sadio Mane has won the Socrates Prize. This prize is awarded to the football player who has distinguished himself in social and political activity.

Source : MatchTV

Related articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

Latest articles


Subscribe to stay updated.