All the participants of the 1/8 finals of the Europa League have made themselves known

All participants in the 1/8 finals of the Europa League have been determined.

Juventus and Roma (Italy), Sporting (Portugal), Sevilla (Spain), Bayer (Germany), Manchester United (England), Union “(Germany) and “Shakhtar” (Ukraine).

Previously, the teams that occupied the first places in their Europa League groups went directly to the 1/8 finals: Arsenal (England), Fenerbahce (Turkey), Betis and Real Sociedad (Spain), Union (Belgium), Feyenoord (Netherlands), Freiburg (Germany), “Ferencvaros” (Hungary).

The draw for the 1/8 finals will take place on February 24 in Nyon (Switzerland).

Live broadcasts of Europa League matches can be viewed on the channels of the match outfit, as well as on the and websites.

Source : MatchTV

Related articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

Latest articles


Subscribe to stay updated.