Athletistic/Football. The press service of the Scottish national team of the social network X (formerly Twitter) announced the final composition of the national team for the 2024 European Championship.

GoalkeepersMain actors: Zander Clarke, Agnus Gunn, Liam Kelly.

DefendersStarring: Liam Cooper, Grant Hanley, Jack Hendry, Scott McKenna, Ross McCrorie, Ryan Porteous, Anthony Ralston, Andrew Robertson, Greg Taylor, Kieran Tierney.

MidfielderStarring: Stuart Armstrong, Ryan Christie, Billy Gilmour, Ryan Jack, John McGinn, Callum McGregor, Scott McTominay, Kenny McLean.

AttackersStarring: Che Adams, Tommy Conway, James Forrest, Lawrence Shankland, Lewis Morgan.

  • The Spanish national team has announced its final squad for Euro 2024