Zinetula Bilyaletdinov received the Order of Alexander Nevsky, Alexei Kudashov received the Order of Honor

Olympic champion and six-time world champion in ice hockey Zinetula Bilyaletdinov decorated with the Order of Alexander Nevsky.

The decree of the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin was published on the official legal information portal on Tuesday.

The Order of Alexander Nevsky was also awarded to advisers to the general director of the Dynamo Moscow hockey club Vitaly Davydov and Alexander Maltsev, as well as veterans of the Whites and Blues Vasily Pervukhin, Stanislav Petukhov and Vladimir Yurzinov.

Order of Honor awarded to Dynamo head coach Alexei Kudashov as well as veterans of the team: Alexander Golikov, Vladimir Golikov, Sergey Petrenko, Sergey Svetlov, Anatoly Smenov and Mikhail Titov.

Former Dynamo goalkeeper Alexander Eremenko was awarded the Order of Friendship, the club’s chief doctor for sports medicine Valery Konov was awarded the Order of Pirogov.

Source : MatchTV

Related articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

Latest articles


Subscribe to stay updated.