Verstappen wins Hungarian Grand Prix, Hamilton out of top 3

Norris finished second, Perez third

Pilot Red Bull Max Verstappen became the winner Hungarian Grand Prix. The Dutchman triumphed for the ninth (seventh in a row) time this season in Formula 1.

Verstappen started from second position, but quickly took the lead and took another victory. Lando Norris from McLaren finished second, and Max’s Red Bull partner Sergio Perez finished third.

Hungarian Grand Prix qualifying winner Lewis Hamilton finished fourth. Also finishing in the top 10 were Oscar Piastri (McLaren), George Russell (Mercedes), Charles Leclerc (Ferrari), Carlos Sainz (Ferrari), Fernando Alonso (Aston Martin) and Lance Stroll (Aston Martin).

Interestingly, Red Bull won 21 wins in the last 22 Grands Prix.

The next Belgian Grand Prix will take place on July 30.

Source: Sportarena

Related articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

Latest articles


Subscribe to stay updated.